Skip Navigation
EMS Childpage Banner

Directory

Superior North EMS Management

 

HEADQUARTERS 

 
The Superior North Emergency Medical Service
105 S. Junot Ave. 
Thunder Bay ON P7B 4X6 
 
Wayne Gates
Chief of EMS
Phone: 807 625-3259  
Fax: 807 684-2657
wgates@thunderbay.ca
 
Rhonda Leach
Executive Assistant to Chief of EMS / Web Administrator
Phone: 807 625-3259
Fax: 807 684-2657
rleach@thunderbay.ca
 
Brent Cline
Superintendent, Administrative Services
Phone: 807 625-3264
Fax: 807 684-2657
bcline@thunderbay.ca
 

PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS

 
Andrew Dillon
Deputy Chief 
Phone:  807 625-4615
Fax:  807 684-2657
adillon@thunderbay.ca 
 
Marika Listenmaa
Superintendent
Phone:  807 625-4610
Fax:  807 684-2657
mlistenmaa@thunderbay.ca
 
Nick Shimkoff
Operations Support Coordinator 
Phone: 807 625-3255
Fax:  807 684-2657
nshimkoff@thunderbay.ca
 
Tamara Carruthers
Professional Standards Support Person
Phone:  807 625-4609
Fax:  807 684-2657
tcarruthers@thunderbay.ca
 

EMS CITY OPERATIONS

(Thunder Bay Stations)

 
Don Stokes
Deputy Chief, EMS City Operations
105 S. Junot Ave.
Thunder Bay ON P7B 4X6
Phone: 807 625-4605
Fax: 807 684-2657
dstokes@thunderbay.ca
 
Sherry Comeau
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 807 625-4616
Fax: 807 684-2657
scomeau@thunderbay.ca
 
Desiree Scheibler
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  807 625-4611
Fax: 807 684-2657
dscheibler@thunderbay.ca 
 
Chester Andraka
Superintendent, EMS City Operations
Phone: 807 625-4603
Fax: 807 625-4614
candraka@thunderbay.ca
 
Bruce Cashaback
Superintendent, EMS City Operations
Phone: 807 625-4603
Fax: 807 625-4614
bcashaback@thunderbay.ca 
 
Nick Enders
Superintendent, EMS City Operations
Phone: 807 625-4602
Fax: 807 625-4614
nenders@thunderbay.ca 
 
Don Gosselin
Superintendent, EMS City Operations
Phone: 807 625-4603
Fax: 807 625-4614
dgosselin@thunderbay.ca
 
Eric Todd
Superintendent, EMS City Operations
Phone: 807 625-4603
Fax: 807 625-4614
etodd@thunderbay.ca  
 

EMS DISTRICT OPERATIONS

 
Ernie Kadikoff
Deputy Chief, EMS District Operations
125 Hogan Rd. Box 130
Nipigon ON P0T 2J0
Phone: 807 887-0001
Fax: 807 887-0639
ekadikoff@thunderbay.ca
 
Dawn Brizard
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 807 887-0001
Fax: 807 887-0639
dbrizard@thunderbay.ca
 

EMS DISTRICT OPERATIONS - WESTERN CLUSTER

(Armstrong, Conmee, Shuniah, Upsala Stations)

 
Arthur Soulias
Superintendent, EMS Operations
Phone: 807 625-4604
Fax: 807 625-4614
asoulias@thunderbay.ca
 

EMS DISTRICT OPERATIONS - GREENSTONE CLUSTER

(Nakina, Geraldton, Longlac Stations)

 
Stephane Leblanc
Superintendent, EMS District Operations
Phone: 807 854-1288
Fax: 807 854-9030
sleblanc@thunderbay.ca
 

EMS DISTRICT OPERATIONS - NIPIGON CLUSTER

(Beardmore, Nipigon, Red Rock Stations)

 
Jordan Gehl
Superintendent, EMS District Operations
Phone: 807 887-3668
Fax: 807 887-3985
jgehl@thunderbay.ca
 

EMS DISTRICT OPERATIONS - NORTHSHORE CLUSTER

(Manitouwadge, Marathon, Schreiber, Terrace Bay Stations)

 
David Bott
Superintendent, EMS District Operations
Phone:  807 229-1178
Fax: 807 229-9449
dbott@thunderbay.ca